Zodiac Wheel

The zodiac is the collection of twelve constellations that make up Western astrology: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Each of the signs represents a phase of the human archetypal experience, starting with the birth of individual human consciousness in Aries and ending with the transcendence back into unity consciousness in Pisces.

In this post we’ll give a foundational overview of each of the signs, including their planetary rulers and basic traits, and add a little sparkle to your understanding of the zodiac personalities with a Choose Your Adventure poll at the end of each sign!

Continue Reading